Standard Due Dates

2015 AT&T Observed Holidays

Region Date Holiday
All Thursday Jan 01, 2015 New Year's Day
All Monday Jan 19, 2015 Martin Luther King Day
All Monday Feb 16, 2015 President's Day
All Friday Apr 03, 2015 Good Friday
All Monday May 25, 2015 Memorial Day
All Friday Jul 03, 2015 Independence Day
All Monday Sep 07, 2015 Labor Day
All Monday Oct 12, 2015 Columbus Day
All Thursday Nov 26, 2015 Thanksgiving Day
All Friday Nov 27, 2015 Day After Thanksgiving
All Thursday Dec 24, 2015 Christmas Eve
All Friday Dec 25, 2015 Christmas Day

The Local Service Centers (LSC) and Billing Service Center (BSC) will observe these holidays.

The OSS systems will be available during normal hours for each day and e-mail request will be accepted as well.

None of the dates above are valid due dates, unless specified otherwise on the due date board. Please use the due date board to validate due dates for these observed holidays.

Systems Hours of Operation State/227/oss/OSSHours.xls
Home| California| East| Midwest| Nevada| Southeast| Southwest| AT&T Holidays| Contact
©2015 AT&T Inc. All rights reserved.